Rebecca

This is my AG doll, Rebecca. I’ve had her for 3 years but she’s 11. She wants to tell you a few things about herself before she goes to read.

Hi! I’m Rebecca! I am 11 years old. My birthday is on April 15. I love to bake and read. I’m homeschooled  just like my mom just like my mom, the owner of this blog! She likes to draw. Maybe someday I’ll sneak on here and show you something’s she’s done. Anyhow, I’m gonna go finish read this book. Bye!

 

img_4631

So what do you or your AG dolls like to do in your spare time? Read like Rebecca? Or maybe draw? There’s all sorts of stuff! Here’s some pictures of Rebecca reading. Bye!

 

About mpkminecraft

I am a 10 year old girl who loves all things Minecraft and AG dolls. I like to write, draw, and take pictures of my dolls. Hope to see you on my Blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

